Skip to main content

Independent Vapor Retailers Of Minnesota
HomeIVRM Board of Directors

Just like its membership body, the IVRM Board of Directors is a 100% volunteer group of small business owners, working to protect vaping rights in Minnesota.

2018 IVRM Board of Directors :

2018 board at mixer

Back row, pictured L-R: Brady Hill - Secretary (Simply Vapour, Maplewood); Tim Koester - President (Smokeless, Bloomington); Jesse Griffith (Smokeless Distribution, Bloomington); Brian Annis (Lake Effect Vapor, Duluth); Brian Rieck (Infinite Vapor, Minneapolis).

Front row, pictured L-R: Sue Sindt (Simply Vapour, Maplewood); Jennifer Swanson (E-CIG One Stop Vape Shop, Bloomington); Bennie McWilliams - Vice President (ECig Lounge, Saint Cloud); Sam Seymour
(; Angie Griffith (Smokeless, Woodbury); Dave Pettis - Treasurer (Vermillion River Premium Ejuice)

Not pictured: Jenny Hoban
(Masterpiece Vapors, Detroit Lakes);  Zachary Blackford (Ecig Lounge, Rogers)

Also pictured - front left: Gov't Relations Director/Lobbyist- Cap O'Rourke
O'Rourke Strategic Consulting(Since 2014)